Skip to main content
Cartegraph Campus

Delete Automations

You must have administrator rights to access this feature.

This feature may not be available in every package. Not sure if you have this feature or you want to learn more about it? Send us a message at support@cartegraph.com

From the Automation List Screen

  1. Click >Automation Manager.
  2. Search for the automation you want to delete and click .
  3. Select Delete.

From the Automation Detail Screen

  1. Click >Automation Manager.
  2. Search for the automation you want to delete and click on it.
  3. Click Delete.

Once an automation is deleted, it cannot be retrieved. Deleting an automation also deletes its corresponding automation log entries. Any actions that have already taken place as a result of previously running the automation remain and do not get rolled back. Users can then create automations with the same name as the deleted automation.

  • Was this article helpful?