Skip to main content
Cartegraph Campus

Delete ArcGIS Server Connections

ArcGIS Server connections cannot be deleted if they are being used in an Association. If an ArcGIS Server's connection needs to be edited, make sure to review any existing associations, in case they also need to be updated.

You must have administrator rights to access this feature.

This feature may not be available in every package. Not sure if you have this feature or you want to learn more about it? Send us a message at support@cartegraph.com.

This feature requires an ArcGIS identity.

  1. Click >GIS Integration
  2. Click Manage Servers.
  3. Select the Server that needs to delete in the left panel.
  4. Click Delete.
  • Was this article helpful?