You must have administrator rights to access this feature.
This feature may not be available in every package. Not sure if you have this feature or you want to learn more about it? Send us a message at email@example.com.
This feature requires an ArcGIS identity.
Deleting a GIS Association will stop any synching between the Cartegraph recordset and the GIS Feature Class.
- Click >GIS Integration
- Locate the Association to be deleted.
- Select the check box for that row.
- Select Actions>Delete.
- Click Continue to Delete.
The Association is permanently removed from the system.