Skip to main content
Cartegraph Campus

Clear Run History

You must have administrator rights to access this feature.

This functionality is found in Cartegraph Administration>Import/Export>Jobs.

There are two methods to manually clear run history for Imports and Exports: the Clear Run History button and the X button on each job.

  • Click Clear Run History to clear the Run History entries for jobs for the signed-in user. Jobs actively running are not removed.
  • Click X to clear the history for the individual job. The X is disabled if the job is running.
  • Jobs are cleared over time automatically. Every time an Import or Export job runs, any jobs older than 14 days are cleared for the signed-in user.
  • Clicking the Clear Run History button clears job history only for the user selected in the User field.
  • Was this article helpful?