Skip to main content
Cartegraph Campus

Delete Roles

You must have administrator rights to access this feature.

This feature may not be available in every package. Not sure if you have this feature or you want to learn more about it? Send us a message at support@cartegraph.com

  1. Select Screen Shot 2018-04-12 at 3.27.44 PM.png>User Administration.
  2. You much reassign users of the role you want to delete.
  3. Select Role Administration.
  4. Select the role you want to delete.
  5. Select Actions>Delete.

The Role is removed from the list.

  • Was this article helpful?