Skip to main content
Cartegraph Campus

Clear Scenario Results

You must have administrator rights to access this feature.

This feature may not be available in every package. Not sure if you have this feature or you want to learn more about it? Send us a message at support@cartegraph.com.

When a scenario runs, any existing results are cleared before processing new results. If a scenario is canceled or stopped due to a critical error, the scenario has no results.

Specific data fields cleared are identified below.

Scenario Fields

  • Assets in Scenario
  • Scenario Beginning Estimated OCI
  • Scenario Ending Estimated OCI
  • Network Beginning Estimated OCI
  • Network Ending Estimated OCI
  • Total Activities Included
  • Total Assets Included
  • Total Cost

Close a Request

  • Activities Included
  • Assets Included
  • Beginning Estimated OCI
  • Cost
  • Ending Estimated OCI

Clearing scenario results deletes all Activity List records belonging to the scenario.

  • Was this article helpful?