Skip to main content
Cartegraph Campus

Delete Plan Years on a Scenario

You must have administrator rights to access this feature.

You must have a Cartegraph OMS advanced feature extension to access this feature.

  1. Click  >Scenario Builder.
  2. Select the desired scenario and click View.
  3. On the Scenario Detail tab, go to the Plan Years list.
  4. Select the Plan Years you want to delete.
  5. Select Actions>Delete.
  6. Click OK.

CAUTION: When a Plan Year is deleted from a Scenario, some other fields in the Overview Header update. The Years field displays the new number of Plan Years. The Scenario Target field recalculates the Budget value or the Target OCI value, depending on the Scenario Type.

CAUTION: When a Plan Year is deleted from a Scenario that has already been run, the Status of the Scenario changes to: Scenario Edited, Rerun Required. After a plan year is deleted from a Scenario the remaining Plan Years are reordered and the Start and End dates are adjusted so there are no gaps. If the Scenario has a status of Running or Saving, Plan Years cannot be added to, edited or deleted from the Scenario.

  • Was this article helpful?