Skip to main content
Cartegraph Campus

Delete a Scenario

You must have administrator rights to access this feature.

This feature may not be available in every package. Not sure if you have this feature or you want to learn more about it? Send us a message at support@cartegraph.com

Delete from Scenarios List View

  1. Click  >Scenario Builder.
  2. Select one or more scenarios to delete.
  3. Select Action>Delete.
  4. Click Continue to Delete.

The scenario is removed and the user remains on the Scenario List view.

Delete from Scenarios Detail View

  1. Click Action>Delete.
  2. Click Continue to Delete.

The scenario is removed and the user returns to the Scenario List view.

  • Was this article helpful?