Skip to main content
Cartegraph Campus

Remove Protocols from a Scenario

You must have administrator rights to access this feature.

You must have a Cartegraph OMS advanced feature extension to access this feature.

  1. Click  >Scenario Builder.
  2. Select the scenario you want to remove protocols from and click View.
  3. On the Scenario Detail tab, go to Protocols.
  4. Select the Protocols you want to remove from the Scenario.
  5. Select Actions>Remove from Scenario.
  6. Click OK.
When a Protocol is removed from a Scenario already run, the Status of the Scenario changes to Scenario Edited, Rerun Required.  If the Scenario has a status of Running or Saving, Protocols cannot be added to or removed from the Scenario.
  • Was this article helpful?