Skip to main content
Cartegraph Campus

Restore Project Home

Do this only when requested by your Cartegraph Project Team to restore or overwrite the existing Project Home with the converted Project Home. This applies to on-premise deployments only.

  1. Create a backup of the existing Project Home, if requested by Cartegraph Project Team.
  2. Delete the sub-directories and files in the existing Project Home.
  3. Copy the contents of the converted Project Home and paste them into the existing directory.
  • Was this article helpful?