Skip to main content
Cartegraph Campus

Delete a System Setting

This feature requires a Cartegraph OMS license.

You must have administrator rights to access this feature.

  1. Click  >System Settings.
  2. Select the settings to delete.
  3. Select Actions>Delete.
  4. Click Continue to Delete.

NOTE: Protected System Settings cannot be deleted.

The deleted setting is removed from the System Settings list.

 

  • Was this article helpful?