The Reset User Persistence action removes a user’s persisted display, returning them to the default view. This is a troubleshooting technique when a user’s display is in an undesirable state. The user should be signed out of Cartegraph. More than one user can be selected to clear their persistence.
You must be a Cartegraph Administrator to have access to this feature. This feature is part of the User Administration section.