Skip to main content
Cartegraph Campus

Reset User Persistence in Cartegraph

You must have administrator rights to access this feature.

Persistence for more than one user can be cleared at a time.

  1. Make sure the user whose persistence you want to clear is signed out of the system.
  2. Click Screen Shot 2018-04-12 at 3.27.44 PM.png>User Administration.
  3. Select the user whose persistence you want to clear.
  4. Select Actions>Reset User Persistence.
  5. Click Reset User Persistence.

The Reset User Persistence action removes a user’s persisted display, returning them to the default view. This is a troubleshooting technique when a user’s display is in an undesirable state. The user should be signed out of Cartegraph. More than one user can be selected to clear their persistence.

  • Was this article helpful?