Skip to main content
Cartegraph Campus

Deactivate a User Account

You must be a Cartegraph Administrator to do this task.

  1. Click 2018-04-17_0919.pngUser Administration.
  2. Highlight the User Account to deactivate and click View.
  3. Click Edit.
  4. Clear the Account is Active check box.
    The User Account stays in the system, but the user cannot sign in.
  5. If the user has a Labor record give the Labor Rate an Expires on Date.
    If the user has a Labor record, it stays in the system.
  • Was this article helpful?