Skip to main content
Cartegraph Campus

Delete User Account

You must have administrator rights to access this feature.

  1. Click Screen Shot 2018-04-12 at 3.27.44 PM.png>User Administration.
  2. Select the User Account you want to delete.
  3. Click Actions>Delete.

The User Account along with the user photo is removed from the system and Security Role. The user cannot sign into Cartegraph.

  • Was this article helpful?