Skip to main content
Cartegraph Campus

Close a Request

This feature requires a Cartegraph OMS license.

You can close a request if there are no open tasks associated to the request.

In mobile, we display and hide the Close Request button based on whether the Request is currently open\closed and whether there are any open Tasks for that Request.

  1. Click the Requests tab.
  2. Highlight the desired Request and click View.
  3. In the Overview header, click Close Request.
  • Was this article helpful?