Skip to main content
Cartegraph Campus

Scenario Builder: Duplicate and Delete a Scenario

Save time creating scenarios by duplicating and editing existing scenarios. Try running different scenarios to find the best use of your time and funds. It is a good idea to delete scenarios you have run but won't use again. 

You must have administrator rights to access this feature.

This feature may not be available in every package. Not sure if you have this feature or you want to learn more about it? Send us a message at support@cartegraph.com

  • Was this article helpful?