Skip to main content
Cartegraph Campus

Delete Tasks

If the task is associated to a Work Order, the Work Order totals recalculate to reflect the task and its associated resources deletion.

If the task is associated with an asset, deleting the task affects the asset’s Estimated OCI.

From the List View

  1. Find and select the task you want to delete.
  2. Click Actions>Delete.
  3. Click Continue to Delete.

The Task and any associated Resources are permanently removed from the system.

From the Detail View

  1. In the List view, hover on the task you want to delete.
  2. Click iView.png.
  3. Click Actions>Delete.
  4. Click Continue to Delete.

The Task and any associated Resources are permanently removed from the system.

  • Was this article helpful?