Skip to main content
Cartegraph Campus

Reopen a Task

  1. Navigate to the Completed or Canceled task.
  2. Click View.
  3. Navigate to the Task Details section.
  4. Click Edit.
  5. Change the Status to In Progress or Planned.
  6. Click Save.
  • Was this article helpful?