Skip to main content
Cartegraph Campus

About Reopening a Task

Once a Task is completed or canceled, it can be reopened to edit or enter additional information. If the Task is associated to a Work Order, the Work Order must have a status of Planned or In Progress. If the Task is associated to an asset, the key dates update. If the Task’s activity has an impact on the asset’s condition, the condition updates when the Task is completed.

  • Was this article helpful?