Skip to main content
Cartegraph Campus

Remove Tasks From a Work Order

This feature may not be available in every package. Not sure if you have this feature or you want to learn more about it? Send us a message at support@cartegraph.com

  1. Click the Work>Work Order tabs.
  2. Navigate to the Work Order with the Tasks you want to remove.
  3. Open the Work Order in the Detail view.
  4. Go to the Work Order Tasks section.
  5. Select the Tasks you want to remove.
  6. Click Actions>Remove from Work Order.
  7. Click Continue.

The Tasks stay in the system but do not display in the Work Order Tasks section. The totals on the Overview header update.

  • Was this article helpful?